NAMIC Discussion Forums


The NAMIC discussion forums are moderated online discussions for employees of NAMIC member companies. The forums serve as places to pose technical questions, seek advice, and share knowledge with your peers in an "electronic community." Participating is easy: all you need is an e-mail account. Online communities are a great way to get a quick answer or bit of advice from your peers, and NAMIC is pleased to be able to offer this service to its members.

The following online discussion forums are currently available:

  • Accounting & Finance (accounting-finance-forum)
  • Association Officers (assoc-officers-forum)
  • Multiline CEOs (ceo-forum-multiline)
  • Small-company CEOs (ceo-forum-small-company)
  • Catastrophe Claims (catastrophe-claims-forum)
  • Claims (claims-forum)
  • Commercial Lines Underwriters (clu-forum)
  • Compliance Forum (forum-compliance)
  • Executive Assistant Forum (forum-exec-assistant)
  • Future Leaders (future-leaders-forum)
  • General Counsel Forum (forum-general-counsel)
  • Human Resources (hr-forum)
  • Investment Management (investment-forum)
  • Loss Control (forum-loss-control)
  • Mutual Brand (mutual-brand-forum)
  • Personal Lines Underwriters (plu-forum)
  • Public Relations & Communications (forum-pr-comm)
  • Professional Farm Mutual Managers (pfmm-forum)
  • Technology Forum (technology-forum)

To participate, you must be currently employed by a NAMIC member company. If you are not sure whether your company is a member of NAMIC or would like information on how to join, please contact us at 1-800-336-2642.

Already signed up? Access the online discussion forum web interface here.

Contacts

Nathan Kauffman
Business Analyst

317.876.4294

  Nathan